Thursday, March 4, 2010

Webcast on H.264/AVC

I'll be presenting a free webcast on H.264/AVC in association with DCKTN on 22nd March 2010. I will cover the basics of H.264 technology and I'll take questions from participants.

The talk will be presented live on 22nd March at 4pm GMT, that's 11am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST.

You can register here:
http://tinyurl.com/h264talk1

Hope you can tune in....
Iain.

1 comment:

al-ameen said...

i'll be waiting for it

@ameen1288 on twitter